Loading...
Contact Us 2019-01-11T20:20:44+00:00

Contact Us

  • 6525 W. Allison Rd, Chandler, AZ 85226

  • (480) 646-8456

  • (480) 646-8457

2019 HOLIDAY AND SHUTDOWN SCHEDULE

Day After Independence Day Friday, July 5th

Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29th

Day Before Christmas Eve Monday, December 23rd

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25th

Email Us

Frank Buzan (Chairman) – fbuzan@pimavalve.com
Lisa Smith (President) – lsmith@pimavalve.com
Tom Kane (General Manager) – TKane@pimavalve.com
Guy Shobe (Business Development) – gshobe@pimavalve.com
Adrienne Link (Sales Coordinator) – adlink@pimavalve.com
Ashley Christie (Inside Sales) – achristie@pimavalve.com
Michele Beardsley (Assistant Sales) – mbeardsley@pimavalve.com
Angie Nicewander (Shipping) – Anicewander@pimavalve.com
Dexter Van Riper (Engineering) – Dexter@pimavalve.com
Elisio Raigoza (Engineering) – ERaigoza@pimavalve.com
Cindy Rye (Bookkeeper) – crye@pimavalve.com
Jason Cummings (Purchasing) – jcummings@pimavalve.com
Aaron Machuga (Quality Assurance Manager) – amachuga@pimavalve.com
Mack J. Lish (Production Manager) – mackjlish@pimavalve.com
Chris Jackson (Production Leadman) – cjackson@pimavalve.com