Loading...
Contact Us 2019-07-30T16:37:59+00:00

Contact Us

  • 6525 W. Allison Rd, Chandler, AZ 85226

  • (480) 646-8456

  • (480) 646-8457

2019 HOLIDAY AND SHUTDOWN SCHEDULE

Day After Independence Day Friday, July 5th

Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29th

Day Before Christmas Eve Monday, December 23rd

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25th

Email Us

Frank Buzan, Chairman – Fbuzan@pimavalve.com

Lisa Smith, President – Lsmith@pimavalve.com

Gregg Smith, Managing Director – Gsmith@pimavalve.com

Tom Kane, General Manager – Tkane@pimavalve.com

Dexter Van Riper, Chief Engineer – Dvanriper@pimavalve.com

Eli Raigoza, Process Engineer – Eraigoza@pimavalve.com

Darrin Yu, Supply Chain Manager – Dyu@pimavalve.com

Jered Caywood, Quality Manager – Jcaywood@pimavalve.com

Ashley Christie, Inside Sales – Achristie@pimavalve.com

Tim Smith, Logistics Manager – Tsmith@pimavalve.com

Mack Lish, Production Manager – Mlish@pimavalve.com

Angie Nicewander, Shipping Supervisor – Anicewander@pimavalve.com

Mark Petersen-Overton, Compliance – MPO@jamoody.com